We have an updated Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions and other policies on the site. Please review all of them using the links in the footer.

Welcome Forum The Drag Strip American Chopper Anyone?

• Creator
    Topic
    Garibaldi
    Keymaster

Does anyone else here watch American Chopper? I really like it, even though I’m not into bikes that much its really cool to see them fabricate the bikes. The detail they put in is just unbelieveable!!

Viewing 14 replies - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    GTO Man
    Quote:
    Does anyone else here watch American Chopper? I really like it, even though I’m not into bikes that much its really cool to see them fabricate the bikes. The detail they put in is just unbelieveable!!

It takes alot of skill and creativity to produce the bikes they do. Their theme bikes relly bring out the meaning they are trying to express.

Anonymous
    Inactive

I watch it. I’ve been riding various bikes for 20 years, so they interest me…lol

I don’t care for Paul Jr’s bikes as much as Sr’s bikes. I like the old school chopper look with the stretched and raked front end, ape hangers, and a bobbed rear fender. Not a fat tire, just a regular 220 wheel for me.

Garibaldi
    Keymaster
    Quote:
    I watch it. I’ve been riding various bikes for 20 years, so they interest me…lol

I don’t care for Paul Jr’s bikes as much as Sr’s bikes. I like the old school chopper look with the stretched and raked front end, ape hangers, and a bobbed rear fender. Not a fat tire, just a regular 220 wheel for me.

Yeah they both have their own unique styling and opinions- as demonstrated each episode with the icon_vomit1.gif

Anonymous
    Inactive