Welcome Forum The Drag Strip I am a NOOB

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello,

I am new to the site and just wanted to say hey! I am mainly a mopar guy but I like all muscle cars. I have 2 muscle cars a 74 Dart Sport and a 71 Duster. Any other people on this board from southeastern wisconsin?

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    GTO Man

Hello Mopardude

Welcome.
    There are a number of us here from the Madison/Southern Wisconsin area.
    The site has only been up for a couple of weeks now, but is starting to take shape. Madison, Racine and now Elkhorn are represented. Your site looks great.

Garibaldi
    Keymaster

Welcome MoparDude!!! Drogar-BigGrin(LBG).gif

Yep, Southern Wisconsin is well represented here, I’m from Madison and so is Big Block.

See you around the forum!!

Anonymous
    Inactive

Welcome to the site!

I think I’m the only Canadian here though….

Anonymous
    Inactive

Thanks guys!

montefrazer
    Participant

Welcome from another recent joiner. I’m from Racine. Usually go to the show and swap meet in Elkorn each summer. August 6-7 this year if anyone wants to go. I think it’s worth the trip.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Yea I am pretty excited about it being 2 days this year. I know personally I would rather go to the Elkhorn show than Jefferson. Not because of the drive or anything but because Jeffereson is such a hassle. If you don’t get there early when they open than the parking lots fill up than you end up walking miles just to get there. Than at Jefferson they pack them in so tight there in the swap area and your fighting to walk down the isles.

Garibaldi
    Keymaster
    Quote: